chantler63

By chantler63

Shower Power

For once it was quite straight forward knowing what to blip for the Psycho challenge. Even I know the infamous shower scene in the film!I was hoping for more time to play around with adding the fake blood, hot steam, hand prints and other atmospheric goodies; the spirit was very willing but time extremely short.

As I crawl out from under the pile of exam papers I head straight into writing reports whilst simultaneously producing a play and 'teaching' the odd group here and there! I'm also 'booked' to take the photos of the pre-prep sports days - they'll miss me when I've gone!

One piece of fantastic news today is that, after four long months of battling with Spanish bureaucracy, our Villa has power again! We opened a bottle of champagne to celebrate! We're off there in four weeks time so now we hope only for rest and relaxation.

Apologies for not looking at your wonderful journals much - it's a case of keeping the nose above water at the moment - I'm not even aiming for the whole head!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.