Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Nearly full moon and the canoe pool

It was so lovely to receive comments on my silly mistake about forgetting to renew my licence. I have to report that my purse and security card to my work has been stolen. I thought it may have dropped out of the car when I got into the passenger side last night but I couldn't find it when I went back this morning. I am just back from walking the Hs and have found my coffee club card up the street. This means someone tossed it there after taking it and now I am thinking maybe from my car while I was unpacking. Still that is the third disaster and should be the end of it now. It has been very comforting for me receiving your kind comments and has buoyed me while I have been cancelling cards. The good thing is that for some reason I had my ATM card in my handbag and the money I had withdrawn in my handbag. I had used all but one of my gift cards in a mad shopping expedition last week and there was not much money in my wallet. I nice green ostrich skin one but hey ho, I bought one in Cape Town when I was last there and have had it kept aside for when the green one gave up the ghost. Sorry for the ramble tonight but I just wanted to thank you for your support.

Oh and this of course you know where. I have done it to death but perhaps not with a full moon, or near full moon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.