One step at a time!

By IanO

The Peak District

A trip over the Pennines today to visit a site near Doncaster. A lovely day for travelling warm and sunny with great views. I have driven more miles this week than in the previous six months put together!

Stopped for a short break and snapped the shot above, I hope you like it.

Thank you to everyone for your lovely comments, stars and hearts this week, I will catch up very soon :-)

PS After posting this I noticed my Blip from last year. It was about closing our Chepstow site, only two people were employed full time. The good news is that Lesley got her dream job as a school secretary and John comes up North to work for me part time (in fact he is here this week). So all in all it turned out OK for everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.