Morning Light

I (Annie) have commuted into Bristol and back from my temporary accommodation this week at Center Parcs, Longleat. It was a beautiful sunny day so I made sure I left at a sensible time and got back for a swim. It has been a wonderful week, far more relaxing than a normal working week and the exercise has done me good. The early morning walk to the car has been beautiful each day with the sun streaming through the trees. I paused to take today's blip as I went this morning - I loved the way the bough was glowing in the sun.

For me (Chris) a thankfully shorter working day in London today, I left just after 5pm for a meeting of the camera club core committee this evening to draw up the draft of the Winter 2014-15 programme. Some great ideas to follow up before we finalise it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.