It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Chesterton 5:08 am Sunrise......

Large Barley

Yep.....Only one thing to do when you leave off at 4am and see the sky changing!

Race home do the quickest turn around possible and grab both biggest camera bags and tripod and make a dash to the Mill before its too late!
Gaz phoned me and said The sky is turning pink....I'm already here! lol

Those of you who have been on the blipmeet at the Mill its a trek up to it if your carrying two huge camera bags one on each shoulder and a tripod too....in wet long grass and so within a minute of walking having wet feet and trousers!

I wanted the full moon and the sunrise...The moon was sinking fast and the sun was rising fast....which way to turn! I have some of the moon and sun rising but Ill edit them later.

I know its the Mill again but I couldn't resist this.

It might just make up for the iphone blip yesterday!

TTFN
Draco The Sun and Moon Chasing Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.