Purplepants

By Purplepants

David..

...in my garden. - EB
He is about 80cm high and cast (from concrete, I think). He was a present from the teachers at a Grammar School I left after 6 years teaching (16 years ago.. time flies!) NOT because I am any good at gardening, but because I like(d) men's bums (say no more..!)

Busy day today - hence the back blip.

Report writing taking up all spare time around the usual lessons and domestic chores.
+ a shop run to buy Alex's D of E group their rations for the week-end final expedition.
6 teenage boys' nosh all carefully calculated (by them) for calories and weight. We took the list and purchased everything except the bread rolls for their sandwiches. I will deliver him to school with it on Friday so each boy can take his weighed share of the goods to pack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.