Shine-A-Light

By gblrps

Reservoir

I have more or less recreated this simple scene as I saw it last week. Because of the thaw a lot of grass was showing through so I have cloned quite a bit of snow to make it predominantly white again. (Who would have thought a few days ago I would need to be doing that?!). Then the sky wasn't as blue as last week so I cloned out a couple of clouds and gave the blue a bit of a boost. Not sure it was worth the bother but I got something close to what I remembered.

Anyway, the real reason that I went past this again was that I was making a return visit to the horses I Blipped last week. I went with the sole purpose of delivering the apples that my fellow Blippers urged me to take after last week. Only 2 of the horses were present but I'm happy to report that they thoroughly enjoyed the Royal Gala apples. Am I forgiven?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.