Whiskers

Went around to a couple of car sales today to get an idea of what my car would fetch one of them went through the usual drama and when I mentioned a price he become instantly interested, being a car with a V6 engine not many people want the big cars anymore thanks to the Fuel companies being allowed to hold the motorists to ransom by the Government so they both can make bigger profits at the expense of the public. I shot this image in the Scenic this afternoon after I had been to Harriers,this we dog was a rescue dog and is about 8 years old. What a ferocious we dog he was he come bounding up to me barking and advising me I was in his park. This wee fellow was all bark and once I scratched his neck and behind his ears he was a happy wee boy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.