Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Eagle's View

I often go to Redhead beach and you may remember some of the bluff looks a bit like an Eagle's beak and this shot looking South is taken not far from there. So it is the Eagle's view. You can see those rocks and the shark tower that I play around with so much and the surf club behind where the judo classes laugh at me getting wet and the boys leave their clothes when they go for their morning swim. Further along past the stream outlet is the part of the beach where you can take dogs and there may have even been a few surfers out. I had just missed a fantastic sunset. Hey ho, there is sure to be another one soon enough.

My apologies comments have been poor. I have been glued to the computer today getting our presentations ready for training of the new recruits next weekend. I still have the ID photos to finish and so my time on blip is going to be rather short lived. Hope you all had a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.