As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Jorts

Throwback title in honor of Richard's Eagle Ceremony.

I'm not sure why, but my body keeps waking me up around 7:00 without an alarm clock or a reason to be up that early.

I met Rocco at Flake at 9:45 and we ran to the track to meet Max and Jimjam. I did a circuit while they tried to teach Rocco to throw a frisbee. They're all little whiny babies.

Quick shower before Richard's ceremony. It was a really nice ceremony and Richard gave a great Eagle minute.

Home for a bit to practice cello before Gwen's graduation party. I met a bunch of her awesome Trinity friends and I hope we hang out in the future.

Gweeeeeen <3

From Gwen's to Ari's grad party. I love Blake. Will & Grace.

After Ari's, I stopped by Kristen's house to see everyone there. It was a little chilly but I had a good time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.