I spy with my little eye ....

A teeny, weeny bunny by the side of the road. There were many in the fields at The Farm today. The adults had really big ears and at first I thought that maybe they were Hares, but no such luck.

I've had a very busy day, it rained lots in the night and left the day damp, humid and very warm. I tackled the ironing basket and won!! Lots of other jobs got done as well after which I thought I deserved a nice large piece of the lovely G/F cake and a pot of tea at The Farm and enjoyed watching the antics of the little pigs who are now growing so fast, had a bit of a walk too.

Home now. T has returned from a couple of days' gliding and visiting the model air show at Weston Park, a great way to spend Father's Day he said; but some of the children and even grandchildren have remembered his special day! I'm cooking a nice dinner!!

Thank you everyone for helping to send Handbags at ten paces to the Spotlight yesterday for a wee while. Chuffed, of course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.