TECHris

By TECHris

Christening

Went back to the street that is the setting of my earliest recollections. It's not the first time I have been there since moving away, but it has been so long that the impressions from the earlier visit have also faded - perhaps more than the handful of memories formed by three year old me. I think even the presence of my family on this visit will not cause this visit to overshadow those early thoughts. This time I tried to see into the past and bring it forward, but no new insights were revealed.

The boards barricading one of the archways of Christ Church have been painted blue. They were turned black via a red filter in Snapseed's Black & White filter. Edges were blurred via the Center Focus tool. Minor cropping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.