FredaH

By FredaH

Waifs & Strays 1:

For some time now there has been an unknown black and white cat visiting our houses. He’s very timid but I’ve seen him in my garden, sleeping in the middle of my back lawn. The sun was quite strong and he shifted his position slightly to get his head in the shadow of the deck chair.

Cc had stayed overnight with me but soon after she left I phoned for her to come back. I really didn't like the way I felt, it just wasn't me! She sat with me and I felt a little better. However, I tried to ring friends to cancel me lift to church tomorrow. I need to wait until I've managed to eat something and feel stronger. I've had such an awful pain in my right shoulder and neck and I feel quite nauseous.


By evening, with heat pads on my shoulder,I had recovered quite considerably so told Cc she didn't need to stay after she helped me to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.