EllieBelle

By EllieBelle

Bridge Over Kananook Creek

I was in Frankston again today to meet up with my friend and show her the photographs from Saturday. We were meeting for coffee at a little place near the main shopping area.
My thoughts were all about whether she would like the shots and because I got there a little early, to distract myself, I decided to take a walk.
I crossed the highway and walked down to the creek, a spot in Frankston I've never been to before.
I discovered its a bit of grungy area lined with warehouses and car parks that back on to the walkway running along side the creek.
I didn't have a lot of time, but I managed to take one or two shots of this bridge before I headed back up towards the highway and our meeting place.

We had a great meeting! She was really happy with the photographs!
That made me so happy - happy for her - and happy for me.
Oh! And she told me that one of her friends has an event next month and she would like to recommend me to her - ( I'll think about it ! :))) )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.