MyTinyViewOfWorld

By Howlene

The big Jump ( I believe in steps and Dumbo)

When I grew up, I loved the Elephant Dumbo! He could fly if he jumped from a tree. He was too scared to do it, but after a while, he did. I would like to fly too. It is just to jump, and then you can fly 2 meters from a swing. I love swings. Do you have any?

Sometimes, I am very small. And I like details. I need some new shoes, so I can learn to walk again, because, humans do walk and not fly. They walk, run and climb, to their goal. It is just to jump into the first step.

Talking about flying. Some fly too, with help from a airplane. They are going to Spania or another warm country. But, it is no need to fly for that. It is sunny here too. You can not see that on the picture of today, cause I am inside. But I promise, it is sunny.

Camera: Canon G12. Model: Connie Lowe Frazzle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.