Morning River

Hanover's Indian Head River , South Hanover, looked so lovely when I took this earlier today. It's quite hot and humid now, not my favorite weather.

We're having an old friend over for dinner, my former right-hand, my partner in crime, my kindergarten aide, S. She's still working, but now with one special needs student as her main focus. We had so much fun back in the 80s 7 90s, it will be fun to laugh with her. The last time we saw her was our wedding on New Year's Eve, but that all went by in a flash. We're just having a big salad tonight, too hot to cook!

I collected some natural materials when it was cooler this morning for the Garden Club Fairy House activity coming up on Saturday. The weather sounds perfect so far.

For the Record,
This day came in warm with very high temps and humidity on the way.

All hands healthy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.