Jennynlper

By Jennynlper

World cup finals

Flash preparing to defend the penalty shootout taken by superstar Geoff. We're stuffed with food and rather a lot of wine after celebrating acquiring new cars - Geoff has got my old one and I've lashed out on a new (old) one!

Flash is taking an interest in balls. She briefly met Hamey's little 'un over the fence (neither being fully/up-to-date vaccinated). Luce was charging about with a tiny tennis ball in H's garden. Next thing I knew, a tennis ball was dropped at my feet. Then, because I ignored it, a second tennis ball appeared at my feet. I wonder how their acquaintance is going to fare ...!

Please notice the angle of the picture on the wall (0ne of my daughter's pen and ink drawings). It was a great save!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.