Hardly even time ........

......... to blip the time today.

This is Long Sutton Church - I seem to be busier today than I was yesterday ....... I would have said that was impossible!

Took this when I went up to the village to go to the post office, the chemist and the bank ........... grabbed my camera with the intention of blipping the Friday market but took the church instead!!

Only two more days 'til Mum and I set off on our 2014 adventure ..... Washington DC on Sunday night and then onward to Hawaii on Monday morning ...... so looking forward to it and I know Mum is too! Wooo-hoooo!

Hope you all have a great weekend ...... and I have backblipped yesterday's journal entry if you have time to take a quick look.

~ Anni ~



NIKON D5200 : f/11 : 1/125" : 50mm : ISO 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.