Really Starting Grow

Today was a mix of sun then clouds then sun again this afternoon and it got rather warm for this time of year.. sign of snow on its way!

I took a shot walk around the block and I noticed the Knox Plaza build is really coming along. Here is the blip I did on June 8, and you can see the same shot here in this collage on the bottom. I know it is exactly the same position because they have make a little hole so see can see into the site and look at what is going on.

In this blip I did of Victoria Street rebuilds on May 17. The right hand shot was taken that day and the middle and top right hand were earlier shots of the build.

I now have all of Aunty Nancy's things sorted out into wants and don't' wants. I collect postcard and Aunty Nancy saved all of hers as well. I did come across a few of early Christchurch, so they may be a interesting blip sometime. The city sure has changed now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.