Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Project Panorama

This is probably the hardest Blip I've ever tried, it'll be easier when this is a reality. I have stitched together 5 shots to create the exact 25 meter length I have been allotted. I then had to warp it and then paint it grey. After that I had to edit 14 photos to "hang" on my wall, including the back-drop shadows (....that you won't be able to see at this size). I also tried to match the cropped photos to match the A0 (115cm x 84cm) portraits I will be getting printed. This layout is "worst case scenario" if I only manage the portraits I've been promised but I am aiming for a total of twenty A0 prints (including the text/title and a selfie).

A long and self indulgent Blip, but really, this took 'elfin' ages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.