Bitblonde

By Bitblonde

PRETTY VACANT

Well how p*****d off am I!? Got my new kitchen in - looks lovely except they built the design wrong... getting it changed tomorrow. Also got my new bathroom in today... well kinda... All went well until the workmen took out the old bath & found the floor below was rotten... so rotten that they don't know how the bath hadn't fell through the roof!! Anyway, they now need to fix the bathroom floor, & take down part of my hall, kitchen and downstairs bedroom roofs to repair all the rotten wood. AND when the roofs get taken down I have been told the mess will be horrendous!! But on the good side... mmmmm all these hunky, chunky workmen running about...

So not much in the way of a photograph, just the vacant spot where I hope to one day have a bath again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.