Hydro Majestic

An early blip today, as I thought I'd settle in front of the fire with two external hard drives and do a big backup. (I know how to enjoy myself.)
The only complaint I have about the macair, which I love, is that there's not enough space for more than 10 000 jpegs, so I have to regularly sort, delete and catalogue, which I hate.
I do have a desktop, but it seems so antiquated now, and is also in a cold spot in the house.

I'm rather partial to a few earth movers, seen here at the Hydro Majestic, which is undergoing extensive renovations and refurbishment.

Many mountain blippers have documented various stages of its reincarnation, but it is at last taking shape, and I suspect could reopen in three months.
I gather there are going to be lawns where we'll be able to sit with a picnic and drink in those stunning views.  Maybe they'll sell hot water:)

Any locals or Sydneysiders who are interested should check out this interesting and informative article.
There's a short video on the same page which is also worth watching.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.