Catherine's Journey

By camflutter

Fighters

Tiny mushrooms fighting their way through the sandy soil in the middle of the road. The tallest was no more than 10mm high.
I had a glorious walk today, one loop with Jack (the dog) and then Michael joined me for the next - 5km in total.
Day 1 of my own 12 week challenge. I can't afford to join the one going on in town - not enough money or time - so I will do my own :)
My goals :
1. To walk or walk/run 4x per week.
2. To plan and cook a healthy delicious meal 6/7 nights a week.
3. To Declutter and clean 1 room in my house per week.

I was putting off starting because of a few challenging situations that have popped their heads up since Saturday, but decided to just get on with it anyway. The time is never going to be just right so I'll just do the best I can in the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.