Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Minions

These are the minions that were being raffled at the school summer fayre today, modelled by my lovely friends. I had the stall next door but one to them, selling my crafty bits. Mum looked after Master Pink for me, who didn't get a lot of sleep last night due to the itches, and had lots of new spots to display this morning. Miss Pink went with him as she had woken up with a cold. It's a bit of a sick bay here at the Pinks! Mr Pink brought miss Pink to the fayre for a little while, after he'd woken up (after his night shift) and after the calpol had kicked in. They didn't stay for long, my purse couldn't take it anyway, as Miss Pink was trying to win all the cuddly toys on the teddy tombola!
Thankyou mum for helping out with the mini pinks, you are as always a superstar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.