Trio

Busy day packing and checking and sorting and unpacking and repacking and shopping and a last minute blip :o)

Half a day at work tomorrow then we're heading to Manchester before flying out early tomorrow morning to Skiathos.

Two weeks baking, I'm on camera duty at a friends wedding on 1st July (*eek*), but aside from that I'm going for total relaxation :o)

I won't be online now for nearly three weeks, even if I get wifi I'm going to take a break from technology and mobiles and so on. I will probably take photo's every day and if I do, I'll upload them when I'm home, but I'm not going to get neurotic about it if I take a day off from the camera. I may just take holiday snaps (in fact I think I will).

Take care Blippers & I'll see you all when I'm back :o)

p.s. Gratuitous link to one of my more well received piccies from this day 1 year ago!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.