Royal Mail


Getting parcels posted to me is not especially convenient, as I always seem to have to go and collect them from the depot. It's only open until 9:30 am on a Saturday, and there's always a big queue. It's a miserable, rainy morning too.

While MrsCyclops is properly ill, I continue to have a minor but persistent ailment. I just feel constantly exchausted, I have a sore throat, runny nose, headaches, cough... Yes folks, I have a cold. I'm getting bored of it now I've had it two weeks though. I'm not exactly an exercise freak but I do need to get out for a run or a swim or something soon as I'm starting to feel a bit caged up...

Post office run done, shopping done, headlight bulb replaced, lunch made, but plenty more to do. Best press on...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.