nina54

By nina

Work out

Last time I was at the gym (on tuesday) I had this idea to take my camera with me when I go there the next time. This motivated me today to go to get my work out.

I decided to warm up a bit and then star shooting. So I did some exercises and put up my tripod and choose the place for the photo. When the camera and my background was set I did some more exercise. Then I started shooting my hand. Again some exercise and shooting.

When I finally was ready doing all my workout and the shooting I realized that it had taken 2 hour, instead of my one hour routine.

The white stuff on my hand is magnesium. It helps to get a firmer grip of the bar. I added the magnesium just to make it look more serious, I don't usually use it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.