Road Ahead ...

Eric and I have been visiting my family through the day today some members of our family asked a few weeks back if I had any recent photos of the boys together for them to put on their walls, I choose one of the images that I took from the photo shoots that I did while Jamie was at home for a couple of weeks.

Eric said this morning "Why dont you print the photos out for the family and we will take them to them today?" I thought it was a great idea.

We gave them all this great image of my boys that I uploaded up on blip the other day, Eric, myself and the boys really like this one, even we are going to m put this one up on our wall.


Thankyou all for your wonderful comments on my 900th blip yesterday, it really touches me how kind you all are.

Tracey xxx


This is a quick point and shot through the car window while travelling home, I brought a little point and shoot camera yesterday so I can have a camera on me at all times as some times I can not be bothered to carry on of my bigger cameras around with me, it isnt as good as my SLR but a great little camera to say the least, well I love it already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.