Trying to look older and wiser!

I was up early, had my breakfast and went for a walk with the grown ups. That's Tikka, Yodi & Sweep. I much prefer them as they don't run about mad and stand on me. Well sweep still runs about but he is a bit more careful. Then Cali and Dan went for their walk. The back up went off to see Bonny and take her little Human to school with his mum. She returned and a nice man came and serviced the boiler. He has a Great Dane and a Pyrenees mountain dog. No wonder he thought I was small. Kevin popped by. He's going to be our Stand by Human to help out if the back up gets busy at work. A relaxed day in between some new walks. Just what holidays are about. Visited home, it's still there.

The blip is Dan trying hard to look older and wiser. Blips can be misleading. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.