blip art :: xb

By xb

207 [blip together]

Well, just as I was struggling for inspiration, along comes an idea!

I had no idea it was going to be so difficult, not just taking a picture of myself, but keeping my hands held out at the same height! I must be imbalanced - it was either left hand too high, or right hand too high! Still that's number one done, it should be easier taking pics of other people in the same pose!

In other news (as they say), the snow miraculously disappeared overnight. I thought the amount of snow we had would take weeks to clear, but it thawed almost completely overnight. Today's job was going to be taking the snow out of the gutters (before they fell down) and clearing the paths (before I did). So, a couple of jobs off my to do list... the easiest ones yet! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.