Retirement in Montana

By tomtaylor

Screen saver

Today I decided to walk around outside and find something interesting to blip but all I found was rain, melting snow and big puddles of water so I went to plan B. I started walking around inside the house and took a picture of my music box, my parents pictures and the screen saver on the computer. As you can see, the screen saver won out over the other two pictures. We get some amazing rainbows here and this was the very first rainbow we had after we moved to Montana. I first saw the reflection in the water, got the camera and ran outside to see if I could get the actual rainbow and this is the picture I got. It is one of my favorite rainbows.

I hope everyone has a bright and colorful weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.