Ukulele Hayley

By Ukulelehayley

Loom-A-Tic

Every little girl I know has gone Loom Band crazy!!!!
Ok that might be a slight exaggeration but they certainly seem to be everywhere at the moment.

I went to work early to practice the jellyfish song with year R for their assembly next week and taught year 3 this afternoon.
When I got home my parents had bought Poppy a new loom band set and she was busily making bracelets for the whole family. I love that while she's making loom bands, she's not glued to a screen so that can only be a good thing as far I'm concerned.

Grocery delivery this evening and the law of the land states that 'one must always open a bottle of wine when one has groceries delivered' so I am being a law abiding citizen and adhering to the rules. G'night!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.