todayoutof10

By todayoutof10

High 5!

Today was the last day of term - or teacher's New Year as it's affectionately called at my school. The school year was rounded off in style. Our spectacular new AstroTurf pitch was officially opened with a staff vs students football match, which ended in a penalty shoot out and a win for the staff. The winning team was proudly captained by the retiring head of PE in his last official engagement.

My campus cop chum was in goal for the staff - a smart move as he's a brute of a man. Check out his hand next to mine!

Oh and I won the World Cup score predictor competition. With two matches still to play, catching me was mathematically impossible, so I copped the prize fund this afternoon.

High 5s all round!

Today outof10? A winning 9.5 ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.