Busy practicing.

It was glorious sunshine at 0515 hrs. I actually really enjoyed my early morning walk. Maybe it's because I could go back to bed afterwards. I had a surprise morning visit from the back up as she happened to be in the area. Then went back to the chill axing. The back up was home in time for my tea. My Humans phoned to say they are having a great time in Tennessee. The back up had to pop out for a fete meeting and on her return we just watched some TV.

The blip was of Sweepie he had been doing a spot of training with the new guy Juke. He just wanted to show that he could still find things too. Cali did a spot of training with the new girl Harper, for the same reasons. They always enjoy practicing, especially when the weather is nice. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.