Morning Ritual

Every morning when I take the pups out to do their business, this is what I see. Sugar taking a nap near the camper and the resident squirrel chowing down at the bird feeder. We do get birds there, but they have to wait for the squirrels to leave first.

It's beautiful in the morning here, I never get tired of it, but I'm almost tempted to move to the city just for a decent internet connection. We have satelite because it's all we can get and once you hit your limit, they slow you down to what I think is less than dialup. Since I was having so many problems with computers this month (still having them) and had to download stuff, I've used up my allowance and then some. So until my next cycle comes in, I'm stuck waiting forever for anything to upload or download. Ugh!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.