Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Here's my bliptogether!

What a great idea!
Tricky, though, I agree. We'll see if I got my arms up to the middle enough to look right. The kids are excited to get their turn this week.

My daughter took this last night for me. I ran out of energy at 9:30 and Phil was hoggin' up the computer. He's planning for our trip this summer. Now we are storing the trailer back east for a few days and taking the train into Boston, NYC, Philly, & Washington! Hmmm.....this will be one crazy vacation.

We've got a day off from school for MLKJr. Day and it's been raining Since yesterday! Lots of drizzle. Not heavy rain at all. So the children are excited to plan up my whole day with playdates!!! YIpPeE!!!!!!!!!!! They've just made their own pancakes, too. And their own mess to go with it. Perhaps some tickets will motivate them to clean it up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.