Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Making some kind of effort

I actually composed a picture, ok so still in a lack luster kinda way, but a little thought and effort went into it.

Feel like I am spiralling down, job thing seems to be taking such an age that I worry it's all going to go tits up and I am worry how we are going to cope financially, ok so we will be miles better off than on jsa but still I worry especially as this 6 months being jobless has increased our level of debt, food, petrol, stupid new battery for the car and the extravagance of running trainers - but then my feet were starting to look a bloody mess in the literal sense, they are healing now.

I don't like it, I worry, I stress. No going mad when I finally get a job, the supermarket bargain section is my friend, try to be as frugal as possible, but with allowable treats (like a super dupa gps running watch - maybe), I don't like food anyway, though I can't wait to have some proper twinings earl grey, maybe I will treat myself to some loose tea leaves (cheaper than bags just more faff when mr mouse makes me a cup of tea).

Tired, time to stop rambling, run in the morning... maybe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.