Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Monomonday - reflections

This rather eclectic shop sits on a corner in Cooks Hill. The window (and yes, it is not level - the window not the shot), caught my eye not because of the sign but because behind those reflections of the other side of the street are models with heads of a zebra, fox and monkey. Most unusual. It was closed otherwise I would have gone in for a look.

I have been glued to the computer over the weekend in between visits and another fruitless whale watching cruise but have finished my project. My eyes are on stalks so I am going to upload the weekends blips and then off to bed.

Thanks so much for the response for Friday's blip. My reflections on that day seemed to have touched a lot of people. I am hoping to do other than a collective thanks here.

Thanks again to Rainie for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.