A real bunny

as opposed to yesterday's Bunny Chipmunk. This hopper is so very tame!

I've held off posting, busy with errands on a brutally hot and humid day...but the biggest reason was because of waiting. We are waiting for our niece J, to deliver her identical twin boys. Thankfully, they settled down a bit after causing a bit of a fuss last night. The hope is to hold them back a couple more weeks. They are 34 weeks on Thursday. So far things are calmer. I think she'll have another night in the hospital. She is a tiny woman and massively uncomfortable!

So I present the garden rabbit once again. I think my finest friends(Nelson could turn up with one soon) have done some right earsplicing, perhaps it's a club.

For the Record,
This day came in hot and humid, bahhhhhhh.

All hands healthy & tired

Go USA!

Happy Canada Day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.