The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Inks....

The inks for my A3 printer is extortionate so I am trying these re-fallible and see if they are as good as the originals, I just have to wait until they all run out, I have fitted the Light Magenta and that seems to be OK the next to go will be Light Cyan as it's quite low, these inks are supposedly as good and compatible, but I doubt it.

Second coat on the front bedroom ceiling and it covered well, but I will do another coat tomorrow and then it should be finished and we can start on the walls.
I put the new ceiling pendant for the lights and I also put the pull switch up too, now for the bath tomorrow, Mrs BM wants it in the other way round to how the old one was fitted so we can have a shower on the wall without a problem.

Tried to pick some tiles out but came up against some problems, like Mrs BM wants white and I want Cream, She won.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.