Daunti's world

By daunti

Us

My husband came up with this great idea to do a photo shoot of the beaches on the Jersey coast this year. Last year we ventured out from our favorite beach to visit other beaches and noticed and loved that they each had their own personality. So the two of us who both share the love of photography are beginning our adventure today. We went as far as we can go North on the New Jersey coast and ended up at a place call Sandy Hook. What a beautiful place it was with a twist of history also to it. We had the pleasure of our daughters company who was the one who took this amazing photo of us, that I am so in love with. Oh, may I also mention how much I am in love with the man that is sitting beside me :) the one who takes me to beautiful places like this. I am one lucky girl... Soul mates!

Sandy Hook, we will be back!

...The bay side of Sandy Hook, New Jersey...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.