Just the Withers......

By JaneW

First sports day (hour) ever for Jake..

He LOVED it !! He loves running about and he got the hang of it sort of there was lots of just laughing with his little friends and no one cared who won as I don't think any of them worked it out at all ... At one point one of the boys in front fell over and the four behind thought it was part of it and all threw themselves to the floor,it was great !!!
Later myself,mum,DDLC and Mr W went to the new club house thingy down on the river and had coffee over looking the river and rather delightful grounds ... However the coffee was not good ... Not good at all.. A crappy coffee machine in this 4 million pound state of he art building ... I was NOT impressed at all.
My little Dylan dog went home today,I shall miss him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.