EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Summer pleasures on the lake

Many 'little' shots today, none pleased me 100 % , but it had to be one that showed a glimpse of the lovely summer day I had.

I really enjoyed the little blip meet that I had with BikerBear and her mother, My Best Efforts - Year 3. With their big fancy white convertible they 'sailed' into town and we had a nice little lunch on a terrace on the river as well as a cuppa in our home. It felt like meeting old friends, a well known phenomenon to all Blippers who meet up. And still there was so much to talk about that we did not know about each other's life.

A big thank you for all your kind comments and stars on yesterday's soccer blip. It will be the last time that I watch the games of the world championship as the US team lost this game after a very good and sportive encounter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.