Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Pictured Time

I'm really enjoying getting back in touch with this lens. It's probably second only to my takette 28mm in my feelings of happy-likingness. Anyway, I took a small variety of photos today. Not all turned out in my estimation to be worth posting, but a few did, and this was the favourite of mrs tsuken.

Click to entemporaneate.

SMC Pentax-M 1:2 50mm on Pentax K-30. f/2.8 rings a bell.

I'm also rather partial to this young Urban Trolley, but I agree with the missus, the clock is different for me, and thus worth being the post of the day.

I'm reading A Universe from Nothing by Lawrence Krause at the moment. Utterly mind-bending. Really interesting, and he does a good job of presenting the most barmy and complicated stuff in as reasonable and navigable a way as possible, but maaaaaaaan it's weird and bonkers. Quantum physics, dude.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.