Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Patience again

These are both my boys. Ages 4 and 2. They are the light of our life.

Wow does it take patience to get your little one's to do anything. I even promised a treat tonight if they would pose for me. I'm still not decided if they earned it yet.

All my photos were blurry, but this one was best. Still working on a proper bliptogether I suppose.

I had an adventurous day today. My thumb went numb on Saturday, so I called the doc today. I went in to see her, and she sent me over to the E.R. telling me I must have had a stroke.

The E.R. doctor said I defintely did NOT have a stroke at any time, but he also couldn't help me. So who knows how much I spent today only to be back at square one...a numb thumb.

I think I'll try the chiropractor tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.