The wildlife.

It was dry this morning but a bit over cast. As the day went on it got sunnier and by the afternoon it was lovely. The back up spent the afternoon cutting the grass and the hedge. My friends were all lying about eating their favourite chews. I had an afternoon walk with just me and Tikka for a change it was nice. Then the back up went of to show a school group around the lifeboat station. Then a fundraising meeting. When she returned it was such a nice night we all went for a walk together.

The blip was sent by my Humans. It's some of the wildlife they saw today. If that's the kind of wildlife they have over their I'm happy that I live in this country. She doesn't look like she would be friendly towards little dogs. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.