I'm looking for a hard-headed woman...

...the one I can do gymnastics with. Oh, I've found one! She's got strong legs, a hard head and loves sports. Only my head hurts from the whole body weight. See, I'll even stand on my head to make the bliptogether a great event.

We had one of those "first time in my life" type experiences tonight. We went to the Botanic Garden to watch "Where The Wild Things Are". We had our picnic dinner, popcorn in a bag, drinks, blankets etc. The film started when it got dark and finished late at night. There was a minor traffic constipation on the way out, but the reason for it will remain a mistery forever. Otherwise it was a very pleasant night, crowded, warm, the film was very good, with a decent soundtrack and special effects looked real, not CGI. I must admit we never had the book, so maybe I'll get it now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.