The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Let me tell you about the...

birds and the bees and the flowers and the trees...

Today I met the most remarkable man ever! I mean in a good way remarkable... I love those kind of people!
He has flowers seeded around several of his crop fields. I was taken photo's from one of those fields when he approached me. We talk about why he's doing this, and that I am delighted that he is doing this...
He saw it in Brazil and thought "I want that too." His plan was embraced by the Brabant landscape and the Promotional Framework Greenblue Services...
And it works, there were so many bees, butterflies and other insects in the flowers... He even has put beehives on one of his fields...
He said to come back in awhile, when the sunflowers are blooming... Then we'll set something up so you can take beautiful photos

He gave me his phone number, we shook hands and I thanked him...

Let me tell you... Regional News

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.