LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Beef Sub with Jalepeños, Red Onion & Bl

Ended up in the office today and it is one of the sunniest days in ages, double bummer!
As i was waiting for some code to upload I thought i use my time to photo my lunch. Since Subway opened right outside the office I have been gaining weight like nobodies business. Most of the subs I like contain about 65% of my RDA of saturated fats, but they are all lovely.
I wasn't really intentionally going to upload this but the shop where I get my film developed has computer prolems so I'm not going to get the pics I took on Saturday night/Sunday morning back till Friday. Can't leave it till then so a retrospective entry.
I was also thinking about how ten years ago, as well as being about three stone lighter, I was a long haired khaki wearing multimedia lecturer at a college in Newcastle looking forward to my 30th and now I'm a shorthaired suit wearing IT Developer for a large Financial Institution.
Those were the days.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.