A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Blip together - day 5

Behind every shower curtain, there could potentially be a psycho in waiting.

Fortunately its just me.

Don't get excited. I was fully clothed!

I did take a photo at work of one of my colleagues, late this afternoon, after standing around in the cold for 45 minutes trying to help another colleague sort out a punctured tyre. But I only took one shot and I couldn't get the crop right, so I have resorted to my back up plan.

Sorry Andi!

I must go now - I have a car boot full of sweets which I WAS going to store at work - all sorts of naughty treats for party favours at the wedding - and I need to get them out and hide them. However, me and my big gob, which will shortly be full of "cherry lips" which are mine all mine, couldn't manage to keep it a secret that I had them, and certain un-named colleagues were clearly having thoughts about raiding my office. So I have brought them home for safe keeping!!! James will not get to know about them!

Rose - lovely chat tonight - thank you :-) I've added Anna to the list.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.